Facebook Twitter Google LinkedIn Youtube

Femmes en politique: expériences des leaders écologistes

Vous êtes invités au premier webinaire tenue en français du Réseau Mondial des Femmes écologistes (Global Greens Women's Network) Date: Samedi, 24 Septembre 2016 Heure: UTC 12:00 (midi) (voici les conversions de l'heure dans votre pays) Ottawa, Canada 08:00am Bamako, Mali 12:00 Paris & Brussels 14:00 Beirut, Lebanon 15:00 Canberra, Australia 22:00 Réservez ici maintenant - gratuitement Sujet de discussion:   Chaque invité nous partage leurs expériences de: développement personnel dans la...

Map of Green Actions

Map

Twitter: APGF Green Parties

News

Femmes en politique: expériences des leaders écologistes

Vous êtes invités au premier webinaire tenue en français du Réseau Mondial des Femmes écologistes (Global Greens Women's Network) Date: Samedi, 24 Septembre 2016 Heure: UTC 12:00 (midi) (voici les conversions de l'heure dans votre pays) Ottawa, Canada 08:00am Bamako, Mali 12:00 Paris & Brussels 14:00 Beirut, Lebanon 15:00 Canberra, Australia 22:00 Réservez ici maintenant - gratuitement Sujet... Read More »

[한·미 녹색당 공동성명] 사드 철회가 평화다!

한국과 미국 녹색당 공동으로 “사드 철회가 평화다” 성명서 발표. “한미 양국은 국방예산을 교육과 의료, 기후변화 대응으로 전환하라” Read More »

Korea & US Green Party's Joint-Statement against THAAD

Korean Greens and the Green Party of the United States published a joint statement on Monday, Sept. 19 against deployment of the Terminal High Altitude Area Defense (THAAD) in South Korea. Read More »

APGF Green Party Presentations

During the APGF's 2016 Study Tour in Sydney, Australia, each APGF member-party provides a 15- 20 minute presentation on their party, the country and its socio-political and economic environment followed by 10 minute Q&A session. The objective was to adapt learnings for use in our own countries and to share experiences so as other members of the Study Tour would learn from what other parties... Read More »